Calendar

Please find below the term dates for the forthcoming academic year.

 

Please find below the term dates for the forthcoming academic year.

 

 

 

2017/18

 

Autumn 2017

            Wednesday 6 September – Tuesday 19 December

            Half Term   Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

                                    Non Pupil Days – 4 and 5 September and 20 October

Spring 2018

            Thursday 4 January – Thursday 29 March

            Half Term  Monday 12 February –  Friday 16 February

                                    Non Pupils Day –  Wednesday 3 January

Summer 2018

            Monday 16 April – Tuesday 24 July

            Half Term   Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

                                    Non Pupil Day  – 4 June

2018/19

Autumn 2018

            Thursday 6 September – Tuesday 18 December

            Half Term  Monday 22 October – 26 October

Non Pupil Days – Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 September and Friday 19 October

Spring 2019

            Thursday 3 January – Friday 5 April

            Half Term  Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

                                    Non Pupil Day  - Wednesday 2 January

Summer 2019

            Tuesday 23 April – Wednesday 24 July

            Half Term   Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

                                    Non Pupil Day  - Monday 3 June